Join Now

Join now and enjoy the entire 2020 OutRyder season. Check out the Membership page to find out more about us and join up.

Current and former OutRyders

Please login first, then renew.

Big Gay Jay Weekend 2020

JayPeakAerialView

Friday Mar 20 - Monday Mar 23 ❄︎ Jay Peak, VT

Our annual Jay Peak weekend has become one of the OutRyders premier events. This year we are joined by our friends up North – Outslopes (formerly the Toronto Gay Ski Club) in hosting Big Gay Jay! Our annual Jay Peak weekend is one of the OutRyders premier events. Superior late winter skiing on 78 trails (20% Novice, 40% Intermediate, 40% Advanced), Jay Resort water park, several onsite restaurants and bars are just some of the features that make this a not-to-miss trip any season!

Trip Leaders: John, Marty, Devin & Roland

To read more, a OutRyder Membership is needed: Click here to subscribe

2020 Upcoming Events

Hey OutRyders !!!

The board has been busy working on the details of our 2020 season and has come up with a schedule of events and trips.
Stay tuned for all the details about discount pricing, registration and more! 




Cross-Sport Holiday Party – Alley Bar

Thursday Dec 5th
 
Event Leaders: Steve, Matt and James

Cannon Mountain, NH Day Trip

Saturday, December 14
 
Trip Leader: James

Mount Snow, Vermont Day Trip

Saturday, January 4
 
Trip Leader: John

Winter Rendezvous Weekend @ Stowe, Vermont

Wednesday, January 22 - Sunday, January 26
 
Trip Laison: Devin

Bowling @ Sacco's Bowl Haven, Somerville

Wednesday, January 29th
 
Event Leader: PJ

WOW Sunday River, Maine

Thursday, February 6 - Sunday, February 9
 
Trip Leader: John

Magic Mountain

Saturday,February 22
 
Trip Leader: John

Killington

Saturday, March 7
 
Trip Leader: Matt

Burke

Saturday, March 14
 
Trip Leader: Steve

Jay Peak Weekend

Friday March 20 - Sunday, March 22
 
Trip Leader: Tony

Killington

Saturday, April 4
 
Trip Leader: Roland
  • 1
  • 2